HELP NEPAL Network

GET IN TOUCH

All kinds of administrative and general queries about the HELP NEPAL Network should be made with:

ADDRESS:

SBI Bank Building, 3rd Floor
Boudhanath Sadak
Chuchchepati, Chabahil
Kathmandu-7, Nepal

EMAIL ADDRESS:

admin@helpnepal.net,
help_nepal@wlink.com.np

PHONE NO:

+977-01-4498328

You can also contact individual chapters on the following addresses:

Australia Dr Raju Adhikari, r_adhikari@hotmail.com
Austria Shiva Sapkota, sapkota_star@yahoo.com
Canada Navin Dhakal, ncdhakal@hotmail.com
Denmark Som Sapkota, somsapkota123@yahoo.com
Ireland Keshav Bhattarai, keshavpb@hotmail.com
Nepal Arun Singh Basnet, help_nepal@wlink.com.np
New Zealand Sarina Manandhar, sarina.manandhar@plantandfood.co.nz, +64212642833
Qatar Lokesh Dhakal, adlokesh@yahoo.com
Russia Jiba Lamichhane, jibalamichhane@gmail.com
Saudi Arabia Tej B Thapa Magar (Chhotu Thapa), chotuthapa@gmail.com
South Korea Rudra Sharma, rudra32@gmail.com
Sweden Pranay Raj Acharya, pranay92@gmail.com
United Kingdom Dr. Pranab Gyawali, pgyawali@doctors.org.uk
United States Abhaya Shrestha, hennusa@gmail.com