General Queries

Printer-friendly versionSend to friend

All kinds of administrative and general queries about the HELP NEPAL Network should be made with: 

Miss Dikshya Singh
Programme Coordinator
Email: admin@helpnepal.net, help_nepal@wlink.com.np
Phone/Fax: 00977-1-4498328

You can also write to us at:
HELP NEPAL Network
SBI Bank Building, 3rd Floor
Boudhanath Sadak
Chuchchepati, Chabahil
Kathmandu-7, Nepal

You can also contact individual chapters on the following addresses:

Australia Dr Raju Adhikari, r_adhikari@hotmail.com
Austria Shiva Sapkota, sapkota_star(at)yahoo.com
Canada Navin Dhakal, ncdhakal@hotmail.com
Denmark Som Sapkota, somsapkota123@yahoo.com
Ireland Keshav Bhattarai, keshavpb@hotmail.com
Nepal Arun Singh Basnet, help_nepal@wlink.com.np
New Zealand Raj Maharjan, rajmaharjan@hotmail.com
Qatar Lokesh Dhakal, adlokesh@yahoo.com
Russia Jiba Lamichhane, jibalamichhane@gmail.com
Saudi Arabia Tej B Thapa Magar (Chhotu Thapa), chotuthapa@gmail.com
South Korea Rudra Sharma, rudra32@gmail.com
Sweden Pranay Raj Acharya, pranay92@gmail.com
United Kingdom Dr. Pranab Gyawali, pgyawali@doctors.org.uk
United States Abhaya Shrestha, hennusa@gmail.com

Give Us Your Opinion:
If you have any comments or suggestions, please fill in the online form below and click on 'Submit Feedback'. We value your opinion because it matters to us.