Donate

Printer-friendly versionSend to friend

Online Donations can be made through the secure links below. You can make donations from anywhere in the world if you have international debit or credit cards.

Donations can also be made through Paypal in the USA and UK.

USA

Donate for HeNN

 


UK

Donate for HeNN

      

A small percentage of your online contribution will go to the service provider. You can also mail your cheque(s) to any of the addresses below, preferably with your contact details. Please make the cheque(s) payable to HELP NEPAL Network . Please note that we pay the bank a charge of US$15 to 20 per cheque if it involves transfer of money from a bank in a different country.

USA
Parul Pande
Treasurer
Help Nepal Network - USA
4720 Center Blvd, Apt 903
Long Island City, NY, 11109
USA

All of your contributions to Help Nepal Network USA Inc are tax deductible in the US.

 

UK
Mr Prashidha Pradhan
Co-Treasurer
HELP NEPAL Network - UK
1 Coxwell Road
London SE18 1AN
UK

In the UK, you can also make a contribute by printing and filling in this form (MS Word or PDF). You can reclaim the tax on your donation in the UK.

Nepal
Ramanath Shrestha
Treasurer
HELP NEPAL Network
SBI Bank Building, 3rd Floor
Boudhanath Sadak
Chuchchepati, Chabahil
Kathmandu-7, Nepal

Australia
Shree Pant
Treasurer
HELP NEPAL Network - Australia
10 Abbin Court
Rowville, Victoria, 3178
Australia

You can also make a donation to HeNN in the following countries by contacting the persons listed below:

Austria Himali Upadhya, himali.upadhya@erstegroup.com
Canada Navin Dhakal, ncdhakal@hotmail.com
Denmark Som Sapkota, somsapkota123@yahoo.com
Ireland Keshav Bhattarai, keshavpb@hotmail.com
Italy Suraj Kansakar, surajkansakar@hotmail.com
New Zealand Madan Gautam, mgautam@doc.govt.nz
Qatar Lokesh Dhakal, adlokesh@yahoo.com
Russia Jiba Lamichhane, jibalamichhane@gmail.com
Saudi Arabia Tej B Thapa Magar (Chhotu Thapa), chotuthapa@gmail.com
Sweden Brijesh Mainali, brijeshmainali@hotmail.com